Screenshot of Central California School of Continuing Education website

Central California School of Continuing Education

San Luis Obispo, CAPrivate For-Profit2-Year

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

88%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

75%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

172

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

12:1

IPEDS 2023

Campus Setting

City: Small

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

82%

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$7,786

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (2)

About Central California School of Continuing Education

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

3195 McMillan Ste F, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.