Screenshot of Laurus College website

Laurus College

San Luis Obispo, CAPrivate For-Profit4-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

38%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

92%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

841

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

18:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Accrediting Council for Independent Colleges and Schools

Campus Setting

City: Small

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$4,893

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (5)

About Laurus College

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

81 Higuera St Ste 110, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.