Central Technology Center

Drumright, OKPublicLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

93%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

17%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

1,580

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

6:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

North Central Association Commission on Accreditation and School Improvement, Board of Trustees

Campus Setting

Rural: Distant

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

$1,967

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$3,157

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (22)

About Central Technology Center

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

3 CT Circle, Drumright, OK 74030

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.