
Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
64%
Institution retention rate
27%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
58
Student-Faculty Ratio
15:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences, Inc.
Campus Setting
Town: Distant
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
$12,315
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$5,232
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (1)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Culpeper Cosmetology Training Center
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.
