Screenshot of Flagler Technical College website

Flagler Technical College

Palm Coast, FLPublic2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

93%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

65%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

196

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

5:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Council on Occupational Education

Campus Setting

Suburb: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

$5,421

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$3,136

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (3)

About Flagler Technical College

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

5400 E. Highway 100, Palm Coast, FL 32164

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.