Galen Health Institutes-Roanoke

Roanoke, VAPrivate For-Profit2-Year

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

51

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

12:1

IPEDS 2023

Campus Setting

Suburb: Midsize

Calendar System

Quarter

Programs

No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.

About Galen Health Institutes-Roanoke

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

1819 Electric Road, Suite H, Roanoke, VA 24018-1604

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

About Virginia Trade Education

Virginia has 1,359 trade schools and 473 vocational programs, with 2,731 apprenticeship sponsors — one of the higher sponsor counts relative to school and program numbers in the country. This indicates a strong infrastructure for apprenticeship-based training across the state's various industries. Richmond, Virginia Beach, and Arlington each have between 65 and 69 schools, followed by Norfolk with 58 and Alexandria with 47. Healthcare leads program offerings with 118 programs, followed by Nursi...

Browse all trade schools in Virginia →

Nearby Schools

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.