Screenshot of Paul Mitchell the School-Roanoke website

Paul Mitchell the School-Roanoke

Roanoke, VAPrivate For-ProfitLess than 2-Year

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

39%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

78%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

163

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

13:1

IPEDS 2023

Campus Setting

City: Small

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$6,221

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (1)

About Paul Mitchell the School-Roanoke

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

658 Brandon Ave SW Ste 210, Roanoke, VA 24015

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.