Screenshot of House of Heavilin Beauty College-Blue Springs website

House of Heavilin Beauty College-Blue Springs

Blue Springs, MOPrivate For-ProfitLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

75%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

73%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

228

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

25:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences, Inc.

Campus Setting

Suburb: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$5,582

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (1)

About House of Heavilin Beauty College-Blue Springs

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

CHERYL BARNETT

cbarnett@kc-hair.com

2000 SW State Route 7, Blue Springs, MO 64014

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.