Screenshot of Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork website

Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork

Lancaster, PAPrivate For-ProfitLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

86%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

91%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

333

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

20:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences, Inc.

Campus Setting

Suburb: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$4,648

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (1)

About Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

Deborah A Dunn

debbiedunn@epix.net

50 Ranck Ave, Lancaster, PA 17602

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.