
Morrison Institute of Technology
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
67%
Institution retention rate
81%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
88
Student-Faculty Ratio
10:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Council on Occupational Education
Campus Setting
Rural: Distant
Calendar System
Semester
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
68%
Average grant aid (institution)
$6,314
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (1)
Reported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Morrison Institute of Technology
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
RICHARD C PARKINSON
rcpark@morrison.tec.il.us701 Portland Ave, Morrison, IL 61270-2959
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.
