Mountain State College
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
83%
Institution retention rate
Not reported
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
30
Student-Faculty Ratio
Not reported
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Campus Setting
City: Small
Calendar System
Quarter
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
20%
Average grant aid (institution)
$4,764
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (1)
Reported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Mountain State College
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
JUDITH SUTTON
jsutton@mountainstate.org1508 Spring St, Parkersburg, WV 26101-3993
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

