
Tri-County Adult Career Center
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
96%
Institution retention rate
54%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
85
Student-Faculty Ratio
9:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Campus Setting
Rural: Fringe
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$2,059
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (2)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Tri-County Adult Career Center
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
William Wittman
tj_wwittman@seovec.org15676 St Rt 691, Nelsonville, OH 45764
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

