MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis

Indianapolis, INPrivate For-Profit2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

63%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

73%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

896

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

37:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training

Campus Setting

City: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$6,507

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (3)

About MyComputerCareer at Indianapolis

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

2601 Fortune Circle Dr E, Suite 100C, Indianapolis, IN 46241

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.