Screenshot of Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Hurst website

Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Hurst

Hurst, TXPrivate For-ProfitLess than 2-Year

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

70%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

96%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

385

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

11:1

IPEDS 2023

Campus Setting

Suburb: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$5,080

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (1)

About Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-Hurst

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

720-B Arcadia Street, Hurst, TX 76053-4650

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.