Screenshot of Orange Technical College website

Orange Technical College

Orlando, FLPublicLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

66%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

23%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

634

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

2:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Council on Occupational Education

Campus Setting

City: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

$4,174

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$3,670

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (4)

About Orange Technical College

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

301 W Amelia Street, Orlando, FL 32801-1197

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.