Ottawa University-Milwaukee
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
Not reported
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
178
Student-Faculty Ratio
2:1
Campus Setting
Suburb: Large
Calendar System
Semester
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
63%
Average grant aid (institution)
Not reported
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (3)
Reported duration — verify
About 4 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Ottawa University-Milwaukee
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.