Pioneer Technology Center

Ponca City, OKPublicLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

72%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

77%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

453

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

5:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Oklahoma Board of Career and Technology Education

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

$9,621

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$5,330

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (11)

About Pioneer Technology Center

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

Dr. Doug Major

dougm@pioneertech.org

2101 N Ash, Ponca City, OK 74601

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.