Screenshot of The Salon Professional Academy website

The Salon Professional Academy

Collegeville, PAPrivate For-ProfitLess than 2-Year

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

89%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

100%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

145

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

25:1

IPEDS 2023

Campus Setting

Suburb: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$4,597

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (1)

About The Salon Professional Academy

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

130 West Main Street, Suite 106, Collegeville, PA 19426-2025

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.