University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology

El Dorado, ARPrivate For-ProfitLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

14%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

100%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

48

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

9:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Middle States Commission on Secondary Schools

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$4,976

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (1)

About University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

Mr. Robert Kelley

robert@uofac.edu

460 North Washington, El Dorado, AR 71730-4009

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.