Upper Valley Career Center
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
50%
Institution retention rate
80%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
113
Student-Faculty Ratio
3:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Campus Setting
Rural: Fringe
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
$17,728
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$8,895
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (1)
About Upper Valley Career Center
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.


