This listing may have permanently closed
We found signals suggesting this listing is no longer operating (flagged Apr 8, 2026). If this is incorrect, please let us know — we’ll restore the listing immediately.
Atlanta School of Massage
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
58%
Institution retention rate
86%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
574
Student-Faculty Ratio
20:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Campus Setting
City: Small
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$4,494
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (1)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Atlanta School of Massage
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
CHRISTINE WALDRON
christinewaldron@atlantaschoolofmassage.com2 Dunwoody Park South, Atlanta, GA 30338
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

