
International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
55%
Institution retention rate
100%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
431
Student-Faculty Ratio
20:1
Campus Setting
City: Midsize
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$6,895
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (2)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage Therapy
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
7840 Roswell Road Building 500 Suite 550, Sandy Springs, GA 30350
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.
