Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Oklahoma City, OKPublicLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

63%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

58%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

2,631

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

18:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

North Central Association Commission on Accreditation and School Improvement, Board of Trustees

Campus Setting

City: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

$3,424

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$3,469

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (15)

About Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

12777 N Rockwell Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73142-2789

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.