Empire Beauty School-Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GAPrivate For-ProfitLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

45%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

70%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

196

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

19:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences, Inc.

Campus Setting

Suburb: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$5,441

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (1)

About Empire Beauty School-Kennesaw

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

Town Center Oaks, 2615 George Busbee Parkway, Ste 9, Kennesaw, GA 30144

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.